April 18, 2018, International Centre, Mississauga, ON

CFMS Speakers

Meet our Speakers

Yves Provencher

Director of Business Development, PIT Group/FPInnovations

Rolf Lockwood

Vice President, Editorial, Newcom Media Inc.

Ric Bedard

President and Founder, Cetaris

Mike Jeffress

VP of Maintenance, Maverick Transportation LLC

Mike Gomes

Vice President, Maintenance, Bison Transport

Lloyd Palum

CTO, Vnomics

Julie Furber

Executive Director, Electrification, Cummins Inc.

John G. Smith

Editor, Today's Trucking Magazine

Jason Krajewski

Director of Connectivity, Daimler Trucks North America (DTNA)

Jan Michaelsen, F.E./ing.f.

Research Advisor Transportation & Infrastructure Group, FPInnovations

Jacques DeLarochellière

President & Co-Founder, ISAAC Instruments

Greg Black

Manager, Fleet Maintenance, Titanium Trucking Services

Fred Andersky

Director of Customer Solutions – Controls Group & Director, Government & Industry Affairs, Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

Dave Schaller

Industry Engagement Director, North American Council for Freight Efficiency (NACFE)

Chris Iveson

Director of Maintenance, Challenger

Adam Wolk

Director, Maintenance and Procurement, SLH Transport Inc.