April 18, 2018, International Centre, Mississauga, ON

Advisory Board

Don Moore

Director of Government & Industry relations, Canadian Transportation Equipment Association

Marco Beghetto

VP of Communications & New Media, OTA & CTA

Jonathan Bergsma

Owner, MKW Commercial Vehicle Outfitters

Mark Irwin

VP of Fleet, WINIX Developments

Jim Pinder

Corporate Fleet Director, Erb Group of Companies

Jake Francis

Compliance Coordinator, Carrier Truck Centers

Mark Halliday

President ATSSA Toronto / Truck Garage Manager for Thomson Terminals Limited.

Yves Provencher

Director of Business Development, PIT Group/FPInnovations